Golden Shamrock Award Winners

The Golden Shamrock award is given to a staff member that supports the students of the College of Engineering, using the same criterion as used to define a Knight. The Golden Shamrock recipient should be an individual who has demonstrated leadership and service, contributed to the enhancement of student activities, and maintained a high level of character. Additionally, the Golden Shamrock recipient may be an individual who has acted as a mentor to one or more of the Knights-elect.

Year Recipient
2000 Kay Kappes
2001 Charles A. Henderson
2002 Greg O. Larson
2003 Angie Dimit
2003 Dianne Jeffers
2004 Sheryle Carpenter
2005 Jeffrey Farlow-Cornell
2006 Cindy Brya
2007 Jeffrey Sands
2008 Sally M. Stillwell
2009 Dana Tempel
2010 Belinda Barnhart
2011 Kathy Plunk
2012 Lynnell Lacy
2013 Jennifer Ehrnthaller
2014 Karen Hyman
2015 Andrea R. Wynn
2016 Patricia Simpson
2017 Melissa Biehl